The Old Neighborhood: Granbury, Texas

As I mentioned in my previous post about Granbury, Texas, the town has done a superior job in protecting and preserving its past, which has ultimately led to its present day success and securing a promising future. Hey, that sounded pretty good. I should use that again.

For someone who is always lured in by a great looking home, I thought I’d share a handful of the one’s I could get pictures of on my way around town. There is an abundance of historic and beautiful homes so this isn’t the full list by any means. It’s definitely worth another trip back!

Here are some of my favorites…

164

186

180

185

187

Do you have an older home in an older neighborhood that you would like to show off? Pass along pictures of great homes you find around town to me and I will post them in The Old Neighborhood.

Contact RAD

LIKE Reader Area Development on Facebook!

Follow RADincorporated on Twitter!

One thought on “The Old Neighborhood: Granbury, Texas

Leave a Reply

